Mask of the Rose Soundtrack


SKU: 091e4c7d8d01 Category:


The official soundtrack to Mask of the Rose, composed by Laurence Chapman.Credits Violins: Elaine Ambridge & Elise Harper Violas: Jess Tickle & Jordan Bowron Cello: Rachel Shakespeare Clarinets: Tom Evans Bassoon: Alice Braithwaite Harp: Olivia Jageurs Piano: Laurence Chapman Recording Engineer: Richard Brooker Score recorded at Brookspeare Music Studio TRACK LISTING [02:51] Mask of the Rose Theme [02:29] After the Fall [01:46] The Attic [04:50] The Landaus [02:43] A Discussion with Devils [03:48] A Change of Clothes [02:14] Imprisoned [03:42] Horatia [03:43] Griz’s Theme [02:43] Journey to the Ministry [04:03] Archie’s Theme [02:08] Menace Eradication [03:05] Harjit’s Theme [03:42] The Drowned Parliament [03:55] Hogslain Market [03:03] Fantasia on Mask of the Rose